جيتندرا فاسواني

تواصل معنا

jitendra [@] bloggersideas.com

البودكاست والكتب

داخل A Hustler's Brain Podcast

بواسطة جيتندرا فاسواني

استمع

تعلم كيف تكون محتالًا رقميًا وتكون مستقلًا عن الموقع

المؤلف الأكثر مبيعًا على موقع أمازون لكتاب The Growth Hacking Book 2

أحب الاستماع منك

يتلقى فريقنا ما لا يقل عن المئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والطلبات لفرص مختلفة كل يوم. ونعم ، أقرأ أنا وزملائي في العمل كل بريد إلكتروني يأتي من خلاله. لكننا نرد فقط على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذات الصلة والمناسبة لعملنا.

فيما يلي الطرق المختلفة للتواصل معي. تلقيت العديد من الرسائل الإلكترونية مثل "هل يمكنني الحصول على 500 دولار لبدء التدوين" أو "هل يمكنك الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة حول التسويق التابع لي" أو "بدأ الناس في البكاء في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لطلب المساعدة بالمال أو أي شيء آخر "طلبات لا يمكنني الرد عليها.

شكرا لتفهمك! أبذل قصارى جهدي لمشاركة رؤيتي ومعرفي التي تعلمتها في هذه المدونة ومن الضيوف الرائعين الذين لدي على المدونة لإجراء المقابلات.

يمكنك الاتصال بي للتحدث أو الاستشارات التجارية الخاصة أو للحصول على فرص مقابلة وأي شيء آخر متعلق بالصحافة. لذا يرجى إجراء بحثك أولاً وتأكد من أنك لا تطلب شيئًا أجبت عليه بالفعل في منشورات مدونتي أو قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي.

Jitendra Vaswani

Get In Touch

Podcast & Books

Inside A Hustler's Brain Podcast

by Jitendra Vaswani

Listen on

Learn How to To Be Digital Hustler & Be Location Independent

Best-Selling Author on Amazon for The Growth Hacking Book 2

I LOVE Hearing From You

Our team gets at least hundreds of email and requests for different opportunities every day. And yes, my coworkers and I DO read every single email that comes through. But we only reply to those emails which are relevant & suitable for our business.

Below are the different ways to get in contact with me.I get so many mails like “can I have $500 to start blogging” or “can you answer a few questions for my affiliate marketing ” or “ people started crying in emails asking for help with money or something else” type requests that I wouldn’t be able to reply them.

Thank you for being understanding! I do my best to share my insight and my knowledge I’ve learned on this blog and from the incredible guests I have on blog for interviews.

You can contact me for speaking, private business consultation or for interview opportunities & anything else press-related. So please do your research first and make sure you aren’t asking something I’ve already answered in my blog posts or social media channels.